City Hall of Kirtland Ohio photo

Officer of the Year

Jamey Fisher photo

Jamey Fisher

Michael Valenti photo

Michael Valenti

Lance Nosse photo

Lance Nosse

Alen Faraguna photo

Alen Faraguna

Employee of the Year

Lynne Baird photo

Lynne Kravos

Sue Krakau photo

Cecilia "Sue" Krakau

Amanda Tuttle photo

Amanda Tuttle

Amy Buchanan photo

Amy Buchanan

Officer Beall's Safety Town

Dedicated to the memory of Margaret "Mickey" Beall

Margaret "Mickey" Beall was a devoted officer of the Kirtland Police Department. As one of the original founders of the Kirtland Safety Town, the program was renamed in her honor and memory in 2008 - Officer Mickey Beall's Safety Town

Mickey's genuine warmth and concern for the citizens of Kirtland will never be forgotten. She will forever be remembered as a valued and respected member of the Kirtland Police Department Family.

For more information on the safety town program, please contact our Recreation Department at 440-256-4711.

Alen Faraguna photo

Margaret "Mickey" Beall
July 31, 1949 - March 3, 2007